Log in

Hope & Glory!! Sept 11th! - Peace and love will win the day [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Ann Wilson of Heart

[ website | Official Ann Wilson Site ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Hope & Glory!! Sept 11th! [Aug. 28th, 2007|06:59 pm]
Ann Wilson of Heart


Ann Wilson's new CD is now available for pre-order at Rounder Records. Pre-orders from this site will come autographed while supplies last!

You can also listen to song samples here.

Track Listing:
1. Goodbye Blue Sky - with Nancy Wilson (Pink Floyd)

2. Where to Now St. Peter - with Elton John (Elton John)

3. Jackson - with k.d. lang (Lucinda Williams)

4. We Gotta Get Out of This Place - with Wynonna (The Animals)

5. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin)

6. Darkness Darkness - with Nancy Wilson (The Youngbloods)

7. Bad Moon Rising - with Gretchen Wilson (Creedence Clearwater Revival)

8. War of Man - with Alison Krauss (Neil Young)

9. Get Together - with Nancy Wilson, Deana Carter & Wynonna (The Youngbloods)

10. Isolation (John Lennon)

11. A Hard Rain’s a-Gonna Fall - with Rufus Wainwright & Shawn Colvin (Bob Dylan)

12. Little Problems, Little Lies